SWIS District of Optimist International Your Current Governor, Maureen Crombie Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. 'Make Awesomeness Happen' Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
Maureen Crombie
SWIS Governor 2018-2019
 
       
       
 
   
 
Conference Plans
  District Conference Activities »
Past Conference Information »
Leadership Tools Optimist Clubs District Resources Youth Programs
Announcements & Events


SWIS District Basket
Tri-Star Basketball, April 13
The SWIS District Tri-Star Basketball Event, planned for and to be held on April 13, 2019 in Mukwonago, WI. See more information in the Youth Area of the SWIS District Website.

WE Meet. WE Plan. WE Play.

Our district conferences are geared to help our clubs achieve more by sharing ideas and learning together. (Scroll for all planned meetings or conferences).

SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2018-2019
QBE Sun Prairie, 1 General Drive, Sun Prairie
Friday, Feb 15 at 7 PM. Conf: Sat, Feb 16, 8:30 - 4 PM
Conf Details

View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
QBE Sun Prairie, 1 General Drive, Sun Prairie
Friday, Feb 15 at 7 PM. Conf: Sat, Feb 16, 8:30 - 4 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, January 4, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, February 12, 2019


View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Fri May 10, 7:00 PM, Sat May 11, 8:30 - 4:00
Registration Opens: Friday, April 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 7, 2019


View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2018-2019 | View Details
Radisson Hotel West, Milwaukee, WI 53226
Friday, August 10 7:00 PM, Saturday August 11, 8:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, July 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, August 6, 2019


View Details SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2019 - 2020 | View Details
Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg Hotel
Executive Meeting: Fri, Oct. 18 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, Oct 19, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Last Day To Register: Monday, October 14, 2019


View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2019 -2020 | View Details
Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Brodhead, WI
Executive Meet: Fri Feb 21, 7:00 PM, Conference, Sat Feb 22, 8:00 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Last Day To Register: Monday, February 17, 2020

Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. Home | Leadership Tools | Optimist Clubs | Youth Programs
Resources | Conference/Registration | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA