SWIS District of Optimist International Your Current Governor, Maureen Crombie Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. 'Make Awesomeness Happen' Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
Maureen Crombie
SWIS Governor 2018-2019
 
       
       
 
   
 
District Resources
 

Request Information »
Optimist/Public Resources »
District Officers »
OI Officers »

Leadership Tools Optimist Clubs Conference Plans Youth Programs
Announcements & Events


SWIS Junior Golf Qua
Golf Qualifier, June 2019 Sch
SWIS Junior Golf Qualifier at Brown Deer Golf Course in Milwaukee, WI scheduled in June 2019.

SWIS District Officers 2018 - 2019

Contact Information of SWIS District Officers


SWIS District  2018 2019 TEAM


CLUB FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVE; DISTRICT: 09, DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Club: SUN PRAIRIE, WI
Maureen Crombie
1309 Brown Bear Way
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-7083US
Home:(608) 576-5819
Work:(608) 837-3174
Email: crombie0112@gmail.com


DISTRICT 09: IMMEDIATE PAST GOVERNOR 17-18
Club: PLATTEVILLE, WI
Gary Engelke
Po Box 126
Platteville, WI 53818-0126US
Home:(608) 732-6663
Work:(608) 348-5015
Email: engelke.gary@gmail.com


CLUB FDN REP; DISTRICT: 09 CO-CHAIR, CCDHH, CHAIR ESSAY, CO-CHAIR ORA, CO-CHAIR LDEV, PAST GOV
Club: METRO MILWAUKEE, WI
Joshua Zaidel
1902 N Commerce St #502
Milwaukee, WI 53212US
Home:(414) 642-1172
Work:(262) 993-2516
Email: joshzaidel@me.com


CLUB FDN REP; CLUB SEC, DISTRICT: 09, GOVERNOR ELECT 2018-2019
Club: BRODHEAD, WI
Christine Dieckhoff
W2202 Pinnow Rd
Brodhead, WI 53520US
Home:(608) 558-5828
Email: christidee@litewire.net


DISTRICT: 09, DISTRICT SECRETARY
Club: SUN PRAIRIE, WI
Monica Titley
6909 Valiant Dr
Windsor, WI 53598-9515US
Home:(608) 469-8960
Work:(608) 291-3770
Email: mtitley@allstate.com


DISTRICT: 09, DISTRICT TREASURER
Club: SUN PRAIRIE, WI
Carol Esser
201 E Lane St #304
Sun Prairie, WI 53590US
Home:(608) 213-3599
Email: clespwi@gmail.com


DISTRICT: 09, LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR, ZONE 1
Club: MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
Rose Schwartz
W243 N6601 Westhaven Drive
Sussex, WI 53089US
Email: rschwartz24@wi.rr.com


CLUB PRESIDENT, DISTRICT 09: LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR ZONE 2, DISTRICT 09: LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR ZONE 3
Club: SUSSEX-LISBON-LANNON-BUTLER, WI
Diane Matuszak
N53 W22155 Bonnie Ln
Sussex, WI 53089US
Home:(262) 820-1952
Email: dmatuszak1@wi.rr.com


DISTRICT: 09, CHAIR, FINANCE COMMITTEE; DISTRICT: 09, LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR, ZONE 5
Club: MADISON, WI
Jeffery Kuchenbecker
5 Eastbourne Cir
Madison, WI 53717-1094US
Home:(414) 322-9323
Work:(608) 826-1900
Email: jeffk@meichercpa.com


DISTRICT: 09, LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR, ZONE 6
Club: MONROE-TUESDAY NOON, WI
Lori Vannatta
917 25th St.
Monroe, WI 53566US
Home:(608) 214-3993
Email: lavannatta@yahoo.com


DISTRICT 09: LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR ZONE 7
Club: VERONA, WI
Scott Getz
6803 Raymond Road
Madison, WI 53719US
Home:608-220-6806
Work:608-238-0251
Email: smgetz@tds.net


CLUB FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVE; CLUB TREASURER; DISTRICT: 09, LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR, ZONE 8
Club: WAUNAKEE, WI
Frederick Dorn
501 N Madison St
Waunakee, WI 53597-1015US
Home:(608) 849-5290
Work:(608) 824-7265
Email: fdorn476@gmail.com


DISTRICT 09: LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR ZONE 9; CLUB FDR REP; CLUB TREASURER
Club: LA CROSSE-BREAKFAST, WI
Donald Rudolph
708 Hanson Ct
Onalaska, WI 54650-2418US
Home:(608) 783-6082


CLUB PRESIDENT, DISTRICT 09: CO-CHAIR FINANCE COMMITTEE
Club: PLATTEVILLE AREA, WI
Howard Crofoot
1065 Princess Ct
Platteville, WI 53818-1144US
Home:(608) 778-7343
Work:(608) 348-9741 ext: 2240
Email: crofooth@platteville.org


DISTRICT: 09, CHAIR DISTRICT FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVE
Club: PLATTEVILLE, WI
Eileen Engelke
Po Box 126
Platteville, WI 53818US
Home:(608) 732-6663
Email: eengelke52@yahoo.com


CLUB SECRETARY; DISTRICT: 09, CHAIR, ORATORICAL CONTEST COMMITTEE
Club: KENOSHA AREA-NOON, WI
Jo'El Pearlman
528 76th St
Franksville, WI 53126US
Home:(262) 620-1588
Email: eventplanner2000@hotmail.com


DISTRICT 09: CO-CHAIR, TRI-STAR
Club: MUKWONAGO, WI
Amy Soleimani-Mafi
1906 E Broadway
Apt 604
Waukesha, WI 53186-8184US
Home:(608) 436-1815
Email: amy.soleimani@gmail.com


DISTRICT: 09, DISTRICT WEBMASTER CHAIR
Club: MADISON-SAUK TRAILS, WI
Bonnie Spindler
5624 STEEPLECHASE DR
WAUNAKEE, WI 53597US
Home:(608) 850-9561
Work:(608) 338-7244
Email: blspindler@charter.net


CLUB SECRETARY, DISTRICT 09: CHAIR NEWSLETTER EDITOR, CO-CHAIR CCDHH
Club: MILWAUKEE, WI
Amanda Szymkowski
6621 W Bluemound Rd
Apt. 2
Milwaukee, WI 53213US
Home:(414) 202-4116
Email: amanda.szymkowski@gmail.com


CLUB FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 09: CHAIR HOSPITALITY
Club: SUSSEX-LISBON-LANNON-BUTLER, WI
Carl Trapp
W260 N8519 Hwy 164
Hartland, WI 55029US
Home:(414) 254-1437
Email: ctrapp120@gmail.com


CLUB FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 09: CO-CHAIR TRI-STAR
Club: MUKWONAGO, WI
Joseph Mundwiler
211 Muirfield Circle
North Prairie, WI 53153US
Home:(262) 392-2355
Email: jjmundwiler@centurylink.net


CLUB FDR REP; CLUB SECRETARY; DISTRICT: 09: CO-CHAIR FINANCE COMM, CO-CHAIR LDEV
Club: MADISON, WI
Vernon Andren
2310 Harley Dr
Madison, WI 53711US
Home:(608) 273-3070
Email: vandren@sbcglobal.net


DISTRICT: 09, CHAIR, JUNIOR GOLF CHAMPIONSHIPS
Club: KENOSHA AREA-NOON, WI
Tom Carls
3922 S. Lake Dr.
St. Francis, WI 53235US
Work:(262) 860-2098
Email: wmtomc@gmail.com


Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. Home | Leadership Tools | Optimist Clubs | Youth Programs
Resources | Conference/Registration | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA